logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Major Wisconsin Auctions (18)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
78% (14)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
6% (1)
2 Star
11% (2)
1 Star
6% (1)

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
W.David
Bettendorf, IA
Jun 22, 2020
robert
Aurora, Illinois
Jun 06, 2020
outstanding!!!Outstanding Excellent to deal with thank you
Pam
Andover, Massachusetts
Jun 05, 2020
Edmond
Somers, WI
Jun 04, 2020
Jerrod
Champlain, New York
May 31, 2020
Leo
Rochester Hills, Michigan
May 29, 2020
ExcellentEverything went smooth for me here, ask a question they get right to you.????
James
Burlington, IA
May 26, 2020
clifford
Cliff, New Mexico
May 26, 2020
excessive shipping costsPurchased an antique rifle, was sent an invoice with out shipping costs.. Requested shipping cost before I paid.. Which I refused.. Was sent another invoice, again with out shipping cost.. Contacted seller explaining that I need shipping costs to make one payment, not two!! Finally received shipping cost of $80.00 to ship rifle to me.. Normal shipping for an item of this type averages $35 to $50.. I refused to pay and cancelled transaction..
placeholder
Major Wisconsin AuctionsMay 26, 2020
never bid in an online auction if you dont want to pay actual shipping cost, you're not shopping you are bidding. if you intend to outbid someone who actually reads the shipping and bidding terms you should contact the auctioneer before you bid to inquire about shipping. this man seems to think he was shopping instead of bidding. I actually am the one who canceled the transaction because he wouldn't pay for the item, or shipping. Bad bidder
Charles
Kingsland, Texas
May 26, 2020
GDPR Deleted
New York City, New York
May 26, 2020
Rick
Kanarraville, Utah
May 26, 2020
placeholder
Major Wisconsin AuctionsMay 26, 2020
interesting
Abbey
Oregon, Wisconsin
May 26, 2020
Bryan
Lake Forest, Illinois
May 26, 2020
Slow to ship.While this is one of my first auction wins, I do not see how a company can take over 3 weeks to ship an item. Keep this in mind if not present for the auction.
placeholder
Major Wisconsin AuctionsMay 26, 2020
obviously the only person in the us not aware of Covid 19 during this auction, and also didn't read the highlighted notice regarding delayed shipping. If there was someone available to work during lockdown I would have loved to hire them. Shipping is at my cost plus materials I can't control the price of the shipper.
Sue
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
May 26, 2020
Theresa
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
May 26, 2020
Anthony
Pomona, California
May 26, 2020
Laroy
Madison, Wisconsin
May 26, 2020
Great Auction.....Auction was run very well, timely update on when and how to receive my winning bids. Overall A +
Hans
Cody, Wyoming
May 26, 2020
Super fast contact and service! AAA + + +Super fast contact and service AAA + + +. They were a pleasure to deal with!
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder